UK Rolling Awards: Winners

Like every year, the UK ROLLING AWARDS presentation took place at Slammjamm last weekend. Stephen Swain was voted “UK Roller of the year”, Albert Hooi received a “Legacy Award” and James Bower took “UK AM of the year”. Make sure to check out all the winners and of course take a look at the Slammjamm results as well.

UK Roller of the year 2014: Stephen Swain
Uk AM of the year 2014: James Bower
Legacy Award 2014: Albert Hooi
Skatepark of the year: Rampworx (Liverpool)
Shop of the year: Locoskates
Photographer of the year: Sam Cooper

Click HERE to se all the winners as well as the nominees.

Click here for the Slammjamm results: