Two weeks late, we finally managed to properly go through SLCDVX. Thank you again, Geoff Phillip, for taking the time to put it together because it’s our go to video to get pumped for skating today.

Filmed by Tad Tregeagle and Nicholas Swan, it also features John Dickerson, Hazen Bell, Jett Rennert, Carlos Guzman, Chris Napolean, Dan Dickerson, Zach Nelson, Manuel Rodriguez, Duran Bickmore, Kirill Braynin, John Easy, Josh Fields, Mykel Fatali, Tony Rivituso and Geoff Phillip.