Razors Team Presents – The 2011 Gladiator VI

Razors Team Coverage of the Gladiator VI Competition held in Nantes, France on March the 18th – 19th, 2011.

Featuring the team riders: Mathias Silhan, Fritz Peitzner, Josh Glowicki, Jeremy Kesler, Antony Pottier, Adrien Clariaz, Mihai Bivol and Jon Matter.

Also featuring the 2011 Women’s Champion: Manon Derrien , as well as Jeremy Melique, Roman Godenaire, Jeremy Suarez, Stephane Alfano, and Adrien Anne.

Additional clips filmed by Adrien Anne and Fritz Peitzner.

Edited by Josh Glowicki.