Roskilde Riders announcement + Edit by Jonas Hansson

The Roskilde Festival is one of Europe’s largest music festivals. But not only that, Roskilde is much more. We tried to put that in words numerous times already and it never really worked out. Let’s just say there is a reason that some of the most respected bladers are coming back every year. This year the riders line-up is the probably best we ever had.
First of all, check the sweet teaser from last year, made by Jonas Hansson.

Take a look on the riders line-up 2012.
Eito Yasutoko
Montre Livingston
Jeff Stockwell
John Bolino
Richie Eisler
Gabriel Hyden
Sven Boekhorst
Jacob Juul
Dominik Wagner
Josh Glowicki
Kåre Lindberg
Tom Ahlqvist
Chris Berg
Jojo Jacobi
Olav Norheim
Fredrik Andersson
Timm Kittlitz
Nikolas Belka
Philipp Preuss
Pavel Mitrenga
Frederik Kofoed-Sørensen
Ralf Monnerup
Julius Josefsen
Seth Nicolas
Alex Popovich
Jonas Lynge
James Elms
Show schedule:
2/7 – 13.30 – 14.30 Inline Bowl Show
3/7 – 19.00 – 19.30 BMX/Inline Vert Show
4/7 – 13.30 – 14.30 Inline Street Show
There will be live updates on and and you can expect some great edits coming out as well. And if you got some spare money, join the party…