Official “Chaz Sands Invitational 2010” edit by Rampworx

Rampworx Skatepark just hammered out the official Chaz Sands Invite 2010 edit. This year’s event exceeded all expectations: Over 150 competitors from 19 different countries attended the competition. If you had the chance to take a look on the rider-list, it was sure that the comp will end up in an entertaining battle. Don’t waste your time, just view the edit now!

Chaz Sands Invitational 2010 from Rampworx Skatepark on Vimeo.

Pro Results

1. CJ Wellsmore (Australia) £2000

2. Chaz Sands (Scotland) £1000

3. Soichiro Kanashima (Japan) £500

Girls Results

1. Chihiro Azuma (Japan) £600

2. Jenna Downing (England) £250

3. Manon Derrien (France) £100

Am Results

1. Joe Atkinson (England)

2. Andy Gilbert (England)

3. Elliott Stevens (England)