The Tallboyz crew @tallboyzbladeteam bring us their first full length video FOREVER SOON, filmed and edited by Andrew Leverton and Dave Gunn III. Catch full sections by Rob Dargiewicz, Andrew Leverton, Dave Gunn III, Matt Silcox, Steff Ledger, and Brendan Brown. As part of the video, the Boyz released a zine to accompany the release of their video, which we’ve included snippets of below.

Guest appearances by Mark Wojda, Tyler Knight, Chantz Powell, Remo Ditullio, Tadd Labozzetta, Anthony heary, Ragone Bones, Julian Hinsch, Pete Kovacz, Ian Orbinson, Pat Escandon, Julian Hinsch, Zeke Kubinski, Tyler Mirando, Damian Ghiassi, Drizzy, Josh Weaver, and Matt DiFazio