Richard Taylor Trophy 2015: Edit and Results

This year marked the 11th edition of the Richard Taylor Trophy, and although it commemorates the passing of the legendary Wales blader, this contest turned a tragic event into a positive! Gathering bladers from all over the UK, the Richard Taylor Trophy was yet another success this weekend, and the unstoppable Joe Atkinson took the win again! Watch all the action in this edit by Mark Worner, and make sure to be there next year too!

1st place: Joe Atkinson
2nd place: Niko Salaman
3rd place: Rhys Hather

Your favorite pros’ favorite products. Support Be-Mag by buying at our very own
or one of the following affiliate partners:
Amazon – everything you need
B&H – cameras and more
eBay – Electronics, Cars, Fashion, Collectibles, Coupons and more