So much stuff went down in the past few days that we didn’t have enough time slots to put everything in and write a little bit about it. The 2016 Mile High Battle was awesome and you should come out next year because it will be awesome too. Special props to Luke Bender for fliming, editing and winning best trick.
2016 Mile High Battle Results:
1st Place – Cody Lampman
2nd Place – Howie Bennett
3rd Place – James Kobryn
4th Place – Ian Forgette
5th Place – Jeremy Spira
Best Trick – Luke Bender

Little Big Man – Phil Acosta

Sponsors: Rollerblade, Rollerwarehouse, Ground Control, Razors, Vibralux, Lux armor, Hammerville Brand, Street Urethane, Hatch Bistro, Dead Wheels, Oak City,The Moon News, Decibullz

Judges: Frank Stoner, Will Enzenauer

Filmed By: Luke Bender, Jarrod McBay

Edited By: Luke Bender

Special Thanks To: Jarrod McBay, Frank Stoner, Will Enzenauer, Kevin Barr, Jeff Stanger, Manuel Olivas, Jason Mosley, Jeremy Morgan, Adam Montoya, Ian Walker, Nigel Penhale.

Your favorite pros’ favorite products. Support Be-Mag by buying at our very own
or one of the following affiliate partners:
Amazon – everything you need
B&H – cameras and more
eBay – Electronics, Cars, Fashion, Collectibles, Coupons and more