British Inline Championships 2016: Official Edit & Results

The contest season started early in January with the 2016 British Inline Championships, and it started well for Joe Atkinson who won the pro contest after a serious battle with Steve Swain & Blake Bird! Watch the full action in the official edit which just dropped yesterday, including some aerial mastery demonstrated by Takeshi Yasutoko, rail transfers and non-stop bangers on the street course, and what seemed like a good time for everyone involved!

Street Pro:
1st place: Joe Atkinson
2nd place: Steve Swain
3rd place: Blake Bird

Street Am:
1st place: Tom Jowett
2nd place: Matt Woods
3rd place: Ian Wing

Vert Pro:
1st place: Takeshi Yasutoko
2nd place: Rich Parker
3rd place: Nicolas Mougin

Vert Am:
1st place: Daan Hammerstein
2nd place: James Elms
3rd place: Erik Droogh

1st place: Auriane Daries
2nd place: Danielle McCloskey
3rd place: Emilia Parejo

1st place: Toby Byrne
2nd place: George Dyer
3rd place: Marley Donnally

Best Trick: Nathan Robinson

Visit the British Inline Championships’ site:
Follow their page for more updates:

Your favorite pros’ favorite products. Support Be-Mag by buying at our very own
or one of the following affiliate partners:
Amazon – everything you need
B&H – cameras and more
eBay – Electronics, Cars, Fashion, Collectibles, Coupons and more