Alex Broskow Wins Blading Cup 2015

Blading Cup 2015 just went down yesterday and none other than Alex Broskow took the win. While we wait fort he first edits to come in, here are the results.

Photo: Blading Cup

1. Alex Broskow
2. Antony Pottier
3. Alex Wick
4. Cj Wellsmore
5. Sean Darst

1. Sean Darst
2. Jarrod Banning
3. Gumby

1. Becci Sotello
2. Mery Muñoz
3. Coco Sanchez

Your favorite pros’ favorite products. Support Be-Mag by buying at our very own
or one of the following affiliate partners:
Amazon – everything you need
B&H – cameras and more
eBay – Electronics, Cars, Fashion, Collectibles, Coupons and more