A Be-Mag video view on the PRO finals at Winterclash 2010

We are proud to present the Be-Mag view on the Winterclash 2010 pro finals. See Erik Bailey, Julien Cudot, Sven Boekhorst, Fallon Heffernan, Roman Abrate, Dominik Wagner, Alex Broskow, Brandon Smith, Jeff Stockwell, Jenna Downing, Worapoj Boonim, Daniel Prell battle it out for the Winterclash 2010 first place title. We will also post additional edits soon showing you a behind the scenes look at the Winterclash. We were there to capture everything happening at the event for you!


Your favorite pros’ favorite products. Support Be-Mag by buying at our very own
or one of the following affiliate partners:
Amazon – everything you need
B&H – cameras and more
eBay – Electronics, Cars, Fashion, Collectibles, Coupons and more